Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

Freedom, I got a feeling of freedom just before, of totally cutting hope and ties with that untrue friend, of not needing to be made sick and bitter over hopin for something which is impossible, to actually be cared for enough and accepted enough that he would cut ally want to truly be friends with me. He is not capable of doing these things with me. So I give up, will not look to him for those needs, it was just wounding myself over and over. He is out of my life, and doesn’t see me, accept me, or relate to my views on negative emotions enough to be a friend. His girlfriend is also off my friends list now, I don’t have to worry about either of them anymore.

Comments on: "A Status I Just Wrote On Facebook, About What I Need To Recover" (2)

  1. hello!,I like your writing very much! proportion we keep in touch more about your post on AOL? I require an expert in this space to resolve my problem. May be that’s you! Having a look ahead to see you.

    • I don’t do AOL. Your user name says you are a marketing company? If this is a sincere post and you really want to discuss further we can, I am happy to make new, true contacts and like minded individuals. If this is a marketing technique though of some kind, please count me out. If you truly want to connect, I am sorry for being cautious, but this post was marked automatically as spam by the system, and I can’t help but be suspicious, if its unwarranted I sincerely apologize.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

