Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

Someone To Reach Inside

i want someone who can reach inside me and touch the wounds in a healing way, and connect as a whole person with the whole person who I am.  Break me, soothe me, help me build back up.  But not just anyone can do this.

Comments on: "Someone To Reach Inside" (10)

  1. I feel the same way. And a hug also.

  2. Hi there shattered and shining, I feel the same way. I also look for that same uniqueness about others. I have a lot of intriguing and yet complex and rare illnesses. I also feel that it takes a special person to be able to reach down into the core of someone and truly understand them..truly hear them. And to find someone that not only can do those things but value them..that person is a keeper..don’t ever let go of them if you find them:) keep that chin up..you are a beautiful soul:)

  3. So soulful a post. I think you speak for many.

  4. Thank you <3<3 !! That is a big honor and I am glad that you relate Marek.

  5. I know the feeling. shatteredandshining, I think you can also be a part of the process of reaching inside – you too can reach inside of your soul and heal it with your own love and wanting, and through good support and love around you it can happen! I hope you feel a sense of being built back up, whether it is through yourself or the support you have around you, or a combination of the lot ❤

Leave a comment