Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

 

. I feel what I want and need right now ARE like minded people, to connect with those who I can connect with and bring out the Me in me. However I’m sure I can learn from friction too, but I’m sick of it . If it leads to synthesis and mutual understanding though…right on. If not, well, it’s true we learn from friction too yes, we learn more who we are, what needs to change and what despite opposition stands strong or comes back.
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

