Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

I really have to accept that it is over and done.  He is not open to me any more or any further breakthroughs.  He said it.  He is done.  I have to realize he is not who I wanted him to be, and he is not wanting of what I thought I saw in him.  I have to move on to being myself separately and looking to new relationships and possibilities of relationships for the connections I truly need and want.  That’s all I can do.  I wanted to include him but he doesn’t want to be included.  God grant me the serenity to accept what I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.  God help me let go and let God (you).  God please help me and please help him

Comments on: "If I Need To Let Go Let Me Let Go" (7)

  1. Once you can finally let go, you can open your heart to so much more beautiful things to come into your life.

    Mine didn’t want to be included either, so I feel there is a missing part right now that he once filled. But I am choosing to fill it with love from friends and family instead. Hurts much less that way.

    *hugs*

  2. I hear you, I have to do that too

  3. Good luck. Truly I wish you good luck.

  4. I wish you the very best. Take your time and be kind to yourself.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

