Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

Profound.

Found this today on Facebook.  It speaks to me.  This is what I want most deeply.  But there are all kinds of barriers and limitations on people being able to give you this in this Earthly life, at least.  Both through fears, and limitations of our ordinary perception, the filters and blindnesses we have, and trouble truly seeing others, this isn’t our fault, it is part of our imperfectionS as human beings, everybody has them.  However I still want this and will not give up on receiving it whether sooner or later, I believe in its possibility even if not possible for it to be constant while we are in this life.

 

Look at me and see Me

Touch me and Feel who I am

Talk to me and hear my words

then close your eyes..

in silence

and feel the tremblings of my soul…

 

 
Comments on: "Profound." (1)

  1. yourothermotherhere said:

    Oh!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

