Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

What I realize I want on a deep level.  To have someone really know and accept me on a deep level, light and dark, wholeness… To just be truly known, and cared for…to be understood to the extent possible, I know people can’t understand others perfectly, and certainly not at all times…to have someone engage with me on an intimate and also a sensual/ sexual level in a way that I need…lol, which I will not go into here In any detail.

Comments on: "To Be Known And Intimacy And Integralness Etc." (9)

  1. perfectly natural human needs ,we all crave warmth,comfort ,and recognition ,on a deeeper level, and no ,its not asking too much

  2. I want the same thing. I hope we both get that 🙂

  3. I hope everyone gets that one day… I think everyone should… everyone deserves to be acknowledged as a human being.

  4. I hope you find what you are looking for because you deserve it. Do not settle for less than what your heart desires.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

