Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

Real

Touching in deep places

When the glass shatters and breaks

We will meet again

 

ImageImage

Comments on: "Real" (5)

  1. Short poem, but powerful! Keep writing, and I will return for more…

    I have a new writing blog that I created after self-publishing my first novel on Kindle. Please check it out and share your writing experiences with me!
    http://gdalexander.wordpress.com/
    -G.D.

  2. Love this one. I see you’re venturing into haiku’s, well done hun.

  3. unbrkn1 said:

    Very good haiku! Not very good at these at all..I’m too long winded.haha! Very nice and powerfully driven I can see:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

