Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

Better So Far

I got really triggered last night…acted on irrational thoughts…my fears…am much better so far today.

Comments on: "Better So Far" (2)

  1. I hope you’re still doing better 🙂 Sorry I’m just getting around to reading your blogs.

    • Yes…I am doing good…I can never predict when that mood will get triggered by situations that I cannot predict in advance…it hasn’t been too often lately thank God.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

