Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

Feelin this way

Comments on: "Video Of Abandonment…A Poem I wrote a while ago..how I feel tonight" (2)

  1. I can’t remember if this is the one I saw/heard before. I apologize for not being able to listen to it right now though because my mom is in the room watching Rachel Ray and I won’t be able to hear the video. I can’t find my headphones. I will listen to it some other time though. I can’t say today because that could end up being a lie, but soon 🙂

    • Oh, no need to apologize, there is no hurry…I just posted it to express how I felt directly, that other night…about a perceived abandonment that turned out not to be the case that time. I first made the video a while ago now…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

