Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

Kind of had it with being around. No one really can connect to me on the multiple levels and intimately. I don’t want to be around. People relate to one thing, or another, and ignore what they don’t like. I need to give up.

Comments on: "Really Frustrated And Tired Of It All" (2)

  1. For me, I don’t mind when people can’t connect…it is when they judge me that it becomes difficult.

    • That might be because you know who you are most connected to already. I don’t know. But yes, judging is even worse. Much worse. I’m just dejected right now. It all right.

      Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

