Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

I’m beyond frustrated with the stupid state of things and human beings. I have had enough. I will not be tossed around anymore by my needs for others or by others themselves. Anyone who does not accept me, care for me, and want me in their lives is free to walk away. All I need is people who are willing to stick it out with me. I deserve to be treated with respect and compassion. Not to be disregarded and thrown out when inconvenient. I have had it with being vulnerable to abandonment and hurt. I will NOT let you break me. The kind of breaking I want…well that’s something entirely different and is only with someone I trust.

“No you can’t bring me down, cuz I’m already here.” Three Doors Down

Comments on: "This is how I feel. If it will disturb you, don’t read." (2)

  1. Drama drama. Sounds like a pain in the tushy.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

