Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

I it’s like there are different levels of me and one is the inner stuff, the best and most essential part, and it is every day most of the day blocked by a shell I guess has become habitual and it’s really hard to break or peel away. The inner me wants to be found, seen, and connected to another in a close way. Always I am trying. I have a fear of being lost and alone. I have a fear of this inner me not being seen and being unglued and scrambling in the dark. Understand me! It cries. Know me. Accept me. Hold me close

Sometimes it’s hard to transition between realities. I want to be integrated, whole, seamless, the parts of me not divided, no one getting left in the dark.

Comments on: "See Me (Trigger Warning…could cause anxiety) dissociation you could say" (2)

  1. It’s possible. It takes work, and it takes finding a safe place. Lots of love and light to you, all of you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

