Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

Dreams/Erotica

I want you to kiss me, lick me, taste me. Open me, gently but persuasively, so I can’t resist. Opening me so I melt and succumb and can’t take it anymore, so I am overwhelmed with your love, tenderness, healing me, reaching into me, taking me to places I’ve always dreamed about. Break down my defenses, in the most loving way possible. Take me and take me over…

Comments on: "Dreams/Erotica" (4)

  1. Wow! This was really passionate, and really good! Very well done on expressing the deepest longings of your heart.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

