Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

Some of you may think I should be embarrassed about posting what I post here. A part of me is. But you know what? Embarrassment, screw it. Because my purpose is to express my self and my heart, mind and soul. To be who I am and communicate to those who would hear. so screw embarrassment, and, screw shame.

Comments on: "Screw Embarrassment, I Have A Reason For Sharing What I Share, But If It Bothers You Please Don’t Read It." (2)

  1. Too true, you need to express yourself how you want, not to please other people…

  2. Yes that’s right!! Thanks ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

