Personal Expression, Release, and Exploration of the theme of "Breaking"

I am not doing well right now, my dreams are always shattered and I am tired and weary of it. I have to keep my eye on hope. I have to have purpose, because this life lets me down and let’s me down. I have to remember what I hold on for. I am filled with anger and deep down I am hurt.

Comments on: "Just, How I Feel. Just F’ing Communicating." (6)

  1. Wanted to wish you well. Hope things get better for you.

  2. I hope things ease up for you again. Hugs xx

  3. I hope that you continue to dream, for through dreams, comes reality. I hope that your dreams come true! Keep on, keeping on. I have faith that things will be better. 😀 ❤ 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

